student-services-head

Employee Directory

Name Title Email Phone
David Throgmorton, Ph.D. Executive Director dthrogmorton@cchec.org 307-328-9274
Shelly Collier Accounting Specialist scollier@cchec.org 307-328-9274
Karen Webster Executive Assistant kwebster@cchec.org 307-328-9274
Jennifer Moore Student Services Coord./Marketing jmoore@cchec.org 307-328-9274
Cory Hudson Adult Basic Education Coordinator chudson@cchec.org 307-328-9274
Jessica Mayorga Administrative Assistant jmayorga@cchec.org 307-328-9274
Greg Garner IT Specialist ggarner@cchec.org 307-328-9274
Janet Garcia Administrative Assistant jgarcia@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Jenny Daniel Nursing Instructor jdaniel@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Kelli Vandiver Nursing Instructor kvandiver@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Joe Miller Construction Trades Instructor jmiller@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Walter Ford Electrical/Instrumentation Instructor wford@cchec.org  307-328-9204
Brendon Edwards Welding Instructor bedwards@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Barbara James CNA Instructor bjames@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Gary Chapman Pre-Engineering Instructor gchapman@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Rick Jackson Woodcrafting Instructor rjackson@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Tom Clark Automotive Instructor tclark@cchec.org 307-328-9204
Christy Stocks Education Coordinator LSRV cstocks@cchec.org 307-383-6861
Ryanne Mikesell Administrative Assistant LSRV rmikesell@cchec.org 307-383-6861
Lillie Criswell ABE Educator/Program Planner LSRV lcriswell@cchec.org 307-383-6861